Social partners on the digital fast track

    Project coordination

     

    Ria Van Peer

    International relations

    +32 476 26 97 37
    rvpeer@serv.be

     

    Tim Buyse

    Economy and innovation
    General government policy

    +32 498 87 62 15
    tbuyse@serv.be

     

    Ingrid Taelemans

    Secretariat General director

    +32 498 87 99 58
    itaelemans@serv.be

    Experts

     

    Sandra Hellings

    Labour market policy

    +32 498 87 72 81
    shellings@serv.be

     

    Mieke Valcke

    Education and training policy

    +32 498 87 99 59
    mvalcke@serv.be

     

    Wim Knaepen

    Economy and Innovation
    Social protection

    +32 498 87 72 85
    wknaepen@serv.be

     

    Peter Van Humbeeck

    General government policy
    Digital transition

    +32 498 87 99 64
    pvhumbeeck@serv.be